Assessment Steering Committee

Committee Structure and Bylaws

Assessment Steering Committee revision 2011

Mission Statement

"The mission of the SCSU Assessment Steering Committee is to improve student learning through facilitating, monitoring, and improving the assessment of programs across the University."

2011-12 Committee

Joe Melcher
Liberal Education Assessment Director
Convener of Committee

Kerry Marrer
Herberger School of Business

Elizabeth Stallman Madden
School of Education

Wendy Bjorklund
College of Liberal Arts

School of the Arts

Sandra Johnson
College of Science and Engineering

School of Computer, Engineering and the Environment

School of Public Affairs

Joyce Simones
School of Health and Human Services

Chris Inkster
Learning Resources


Liberal Education Committee

Michael Penrod
Continuing Studies

Lisa Foss
Academic Affairs

Melanie Guentzel
Graduate Studies

Student Life & Development

Lalita Subrahmanyan
CETL Director

Adam Klepetar
Undergraduate Studies

Rebecca Reitan
Student Government Association


Committee Archives