Assessment Steering Committee Archive

2005-2006 Committee

Elaine Ackerman
College of Education

Chris Inkster
Learning Resources and Technology Services

Mitch Rubinstein
Academic Affairs

Sandra Johnson
College of Science and Engineering

Judith Litterst
General Education Committee liaison

Joseph Melcher
College of Social Sciences

Mark Nook

Suellen Rundquist
College of Fine Arts and Humanities

Mary Soroko
Herberger College of Busines

Neal Voelz
University Assessment Director