Contact Us

We are located in the Lewis House (north of the Education Building and east of Barden Park).

SCSU Foundation

foundation@stcloudstate.edu
(320) 308-3984

Alumni Relations

alumni@stcloudstate.edu
(320) 308-3177


 

Matthew J. Andrew

Matthew J. Andrew

Vice President of University Advancement

(320) 308-4072
mjandrew@stcloudstate.edu

Alumni & Constituent Engagement

Terri Mische

Terri Mische

Director of Alumni & Constituent Engagement

(320) 308-6675
tamische@stcloudstate.edu

John M. Brown

Associate Director of Alumni & Constituent Engagement

(320) 308-1668
jmbrown@stcloudstate.edu

Development

Bob Beumer

Bob Beumer

Director of University Development

(320) 308-3716
rfbeumer@stcloudstate.edu
XAkk Asphodel

XAkk Asphodel

Associate Development Officer

Rebecca Brzezinski

Rebecca Brzezinski

Associate Director of Development Herberger Business School

Kristin Hatten

Kristin Hatten

Development Officer

(320) 308-1668
kahatten@stcloudstate.edu
Dottie Seamans

Dottie Seamans

Director of Development Annual Giving

Kurt Stelten

Kurt Stelten

Director of Development Athletics

University Advancement Staff

Christy Berndt

Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Constituent Engagement

Sharon Carter

Director of Prospect Research

Paula Eckerman

Database Manager

Courtney Frieler

Database Analyst

Kim Hiltner

Stewardship Administrative Assistant

Roger Lewis

Director of Finance

Tina Lieser

Gift Records Manager

Carla Lund

University Advancement Office Manager

Rosemarie Puerta-Curnutt

Donor Relations Assistant

Debbi Ruotsalainen

Accounting Technician

Gail Schwarzkopf

Data Entry Operator

Pat Zwack

Executive Assistant & Board Relations