Student Relation Coordinators

College of Liberal Arts (CLA) and School of the Arts (SoTA)

Departments

Communication Studies
English
Ethnic & Women's Studies
Languages & Cultures
History
Mass Communications
Philosophy
Psychology

School of the Arts

Art
Music
Theatre and Film Studies

College-level Programs

Religious Studies
Global Studies
Sociology & Anthropology

Abbey Soldner

alsoldner@stcloudstate.edu
320-308-4277
Kiehle Visual Arts Center (KVAC) 107-1

College of Science and Engineering (COSE) and School of Computing, Engineering & Environment (SCEE)

Departments

Biology
Chemistry & Physics
Mathematics & Statistics

School of Computing, Engineering & Environment
Computer Science & Information Technology
Atmospheric & Hydrological Sciences
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Environmental & Technological Studies
Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering

Kaelyn Friese

kjfriese@stcloudstate.edu
320-308-4870
Wick Science Building (WSB) 164

Herberger Business School (HBS)

Departments

Accounting
Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate
Information Systems
Management
Marketing

Jeff Houdek
Director, Pre-Business Advising Office

jshoudek@stcloudstate.edu
320-308-6523 (direct line)
320-308-3214 (front desk)
Centennial Hall (CH) Suite 229

School of Education (SOE)

Departments

Child and Family Studies
Human Relations & Multicultural Education
Information Media
Special Education
Teacher Development
Educational Leadership & Higher Education

Cara Grussing

clgrussing@stcloudstate.edu
320-308-4794
Education Building (EB) A117

School of Health and Human Services (SHHS)

Departments/Programs

Communication Sciences & Disorders
Community Psychology, Counseling, and Family Therapy
Gerontology
Kinesiology
Medical Laboratory Science
Nuclear Medicine Technology
Nursing
Radiologic Technology
Social Work

Christa Hayes

cahayes@stcloudstate.edu
320-308-4236
Stewart Hall (SH) 365

Steve Olson
Pre-Nursing Advisor

Email: scolson@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4064
Brown Hall 213

School of Public Affairs (SOPA)

Departments

Criminal Justice
Economics
Geography and Planning
Political Science

Sarah Nelson

slnelson@stcloudstate.edu
320-308-6089
Stewart Hall (SH) 328