Ignite

A child miseducated is a child lost.

~John F. Kennedy

How have teachers inspired you? Bechy Brice How have teachers inspired you? Danille Lexi How have teachers inspired you? Michael Ryan How have teachers inspired you? Ben Emily How have teachers inspired you? Kelsey Lamide How have teachers inspired you? Vanessa Yazan
Watch Videos   >>


School of Education

Contact Us

Teacher Preparation Initiative (TPI)                    
Education Building A232
720 Fourth Avenue South
St Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Email: tpi@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-2955
Fax: 320-308- 4875

Office Personnel

Rebecca A. Krystyniak, Director
College of Science and Engineering
Email: rakrystyniak@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-2024

Beth Mann, P-12 Liaison
School of Education
Email: bjmann@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4841

Denice Skelton, Project Manager
Email: dcskelton@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-4127

Mary Shearer, Office Manager
Email:mshearer@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-2955

Preeti Yonjon, Graduate Assistant
Email: tpiga01@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 320-308-2925

 

Working Group Facilitators:

Assessment Working Group: John Hoover, jhhoover@stcloudstate.edu
P-12 Support Working Group: Beth Mann, bjmann@stcloudstate.edu
Prepare Working Group: Jim Robinson, jhrobinson@stcloudstate.edu
Recruit Working Group: Bradley Kaffar, bjkaffar@stcloudstate.edu
Technology Working Group: Mert Thompson, methompson@stcloudstate.edu

 

Join Us | Contact Us | Site Map
© 2011 St Cloud State University Teacher Preparation Initiative