Quickfind

Emergency Information

Note: From on-campus phones, dial 9 to get an outside line

Emergency (police, fire, ambulance)........................................................ 911
SCSU Public Safety.............................................................................. (320) 308-3333
SCSU Student Health Services (during business hours.............................. (320) 308-3191
St. Cloud Police (non-emergency)........................................................... (320) 251-1200
St. Cloud Fire (non-emergency)............................................................... (320) 255-7284
St. Cloud Hospital (information)............................................................... (320) 251-2700
Psychiatric, drug and alcohol (emergency)............................................... (320) 253-5555
Central Minnesota Sexual Assault Center................................................ (320) 251-4357

For additional phone numbers and emergency procedures refer to: www.stcloudstate.edu/emergency

General Information

The following is a list of frequently used phone numbers and websites. For a complete listing of offices, employees, programs, faculty, and students consult the online A-Z Office Directory at www.stcloudstate.edu/search or the Campus Directory. The campus information number is (320) 308-0121. For information weekdays after 4:30 pm and weekends, call Atwood Memorial Center at (320) 308-4636.

Office Phone Web site
Academic Learning Center (320) 308-4993 www.stcloudstate.edu/alc
Academic Advising (320) 308-6075 www.stcloudstate.edu/advising
Atwood Memorial Center (320) 308-4636 www.stcloudstate.edu/atwood
Bookstore (320) 308-1489 husky.bkstr.com
Business Services (320) 308-4003 www.stcloudstate.edu/billing
Campus Card (320) 308-1683 www.stcloudstate.edu/campuscard
Campus Recreation (320) 308-3325 www.stcloudstate.edu/campusrec
Career Services Center (320) 308-2151 www.stcloudstate.edu/careerservices
Computer Assistance
  HelpDesk
  ResNet (Res. Hall Network)

(320) 308-2077
(320) 308-4762

huskynet.stcloudstate.edu/helpdesk
huskynet.stcloudstate.edu/resnet
Continuing Studies/Distance Ed. (320) 308-3081 www.stcloudstate.edu/continuingstudies
Counseling and Psychological Services (320) 308-3171 www.stcloudstate.edu/counseling
Department of Campus Involvement (320)308-2205 www.stcloudstate.edu/campusinvolvement
Escort Service (320) 308-3333 www.stcloudstate.edu/publicsafety
Financial Aid (320) 308-2047 www.stcloudstate.edu/financialaid
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Resource Center (LGBT) (320) 308-5166 www.stcloudstate.edu/lgbt
Graduate Studies (320) 308-2113 www.stcloudstate.edu/graduatestudies
International Studies (320) 308-4287 www.stcloudstate.edu/internationalstudies
Learning Resources and Technology Services (Library) (320) 308-2084 lrts.stcloudstate.edu
Math Skills Center (320) 308-3840 www.stcloudstate.edu/mathskills
Multicultural Student Services (320) 308-3003 www.stcloudstate.edu/mss
President’s Office (320) 308-2122 www.stcloudstate.edu/president
Parking (320) 308-3453 www.stcloudstate.edu/parking
Public Safety (320) 308-3453 www.stcloudstate.edu/publicsafety
Records and Registration (320) 308-2111 www.stcloudstate.edu/registrar
Residential Life (Housing) (320) 308-2166 www.stcloudstate.edu/reslife
Sexual Assault Services (320) 308-3995 www.stcloudstate.edu/womenscenter
Student Disability Services (320) 308-4704 www.stcloudstate.edu/sds
Student Health Services (320) 308-3191 www.stcloudstate.edu/healthservices
Student Life and Development (320) 308-3111 www.stcloudstate.edu/sld
Women’s Center (320) 308-4958 www.stcloudstate.edu/womenscenter
Write Place (320) 308-2031 www.stcloudstate.edu/writeplace
Untitled Document