Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 

Karl D'Silva, Ph.D..
Assistant Professor of Statistics
Email:kdsilva@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Engineering and Computing Center 253
Telephone: (320) 308-2221

 

Michael Ernst


Michael D. Ernst, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Statistics
Email:mdernst@stcloudstate.edu
Web Site : http://web.stcloudstate.edu/mdernst
Office: Engineering and Computing Center 140
Telephone: (320) 308-2175

 

Nadeesha Lihinikadu Arachchige, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Statistics
Email:nlihinikadu@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Engineering and Computing Center 225
Telephone: (320) 308-6710

 

 

Diane Lovett, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Statistics
Email:dlovett@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Engineering and Computing Center 251
Telephone: (320) 308-6720

 

Leonard Onyiah


Leonard C. Onyiah, Ph.D.

Professor of Statistics
B.Sc. 1977, University of Nigeria; M.Sc. 1980, University of Ibadan (Nigeria); M.Phil. 1987, Ph.D. 1989, University Of Strathclyde (Scotland, Great Britain)
Specialty: Applied statistics; experimental design; general application of statistics in biology, medicine, pharmacy, and agriculture; simulation and modeling
Email:lconyiah@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Engineering and Computing Center 238
Telephone: (320) 308-2278

David Robinson


David H. Robinson, Ph.D

Professor of Statistics
B.S. 1975, Henderson State University; M.S. 1976, Ph.D. 1979, University of Iowa
Specialty: Bootstrap, density estimation, queuing theory, simulation
Email:dhrobinson@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Engineering and Computing Center 237
Telephone: (320) 308-2149

 

 

Richard A. Sundheim, Ph.D.
Professor of Statistics
Email:rasundehim@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Engineering and Computing Center 141
Telephone: (320) 308-2239

 

Hui Xu


Hui Xu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Statistics
B.S. 1996, Shandong Normal University; M.S. 2000, Chinese Academy of Sciences; M.S. 2002, University of Georgia; Ph.D. 2007, Purdue University
Specialty: Bayesian statistics
E-mail: hxu@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Engineering and Computing Center 250
Telephone: (320)308-4259

 


Zhang, Shiju

Shiju Zhang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Statistics
B.A. 1991 Xi’an Jiaotong University, China; M.S. 1994 Xi’an Jiaotong University, China; Ph.D. 2005 University of Toledo
Specialty: Semiparametric statistics, bioinformatics
Email:szhang@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Engineering and Computing Center 142
Telephone: (320) 308-1744


Office Managers

Debbie R. Gingras

  Email: drgingras@stcloudstate.edu
  Office: Engineering and Computing Center 139
  Phone: (320) 308-3002

Linda A. Fuchs

  Email: lafuchs@stcloudstate.edu
  Office: Engineering and Computing Center 139
  Phone: (320) 308-3001

 

 

Untitled Document