Cichy, Bryan
becichy@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-3269
Office: B-129

Dogoe, Maud
msdogoe@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-4091
Office: B-248

Hoover, John
jhhoover@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-5330
Office: B-241

Johnson, Kathy
kejohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-3268
Office: A-281

Kaffar, Bradley
bjkaffar@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-3267
Office: B-133

Markell, Marc
mamarkell@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-4087
Office: B-109-2

Noll, Mary Beth
mbnoll@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-2043
Office: A-270

Pickle, Michael Department Chair
jmpickle@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-4088
Office: B-249

Salk, Janet
jlsalk@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-4094
Office: A-278

Seo, Kyounghee
kseo@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-3155
Office: A-264

Waletzko, Patty
pwaletzko@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-5470
Office: B-251

Wannarka, Rachel
rwannarka@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-4915
Office: A-277

Wellik, Jerry
jjwellik@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-4090
Office: A-274

Sauer, Kathy Office Manager
kmsauer@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: 308-2041
Office: A-211

 


Untitled Document