Teacher Quality Enhancement Teacher Quality Enhancement  
Teacher Quality Enhancement

Teacher Quality Enhancement

Upcoming 2009-2010 Events

Upcoming TQE Events 2009-2010

Date

Time

Event

Location

Audience

Sep. 8-10

8:00-3:00

Train-The-Trainer

Miami Univ. – Ohio

Fac/CT/US/TC

Mon., Sept 14

4:30-8:30         

Pairs Workshop

Atwood/SCSU

SPED/Sec Pairs

Wed., Sept 16

4:00-8:00

Pairs Workshop

Kelly Inn, St. Cloud

CFS Pairs

Sep. 22-23

8:00-3:00

Train-The-Trainer

Lacey, WA

University Faculty

Oct 14-15

8:00-3:00

Train-The -Trainer         

Joliet, IL

University Faculty

Tues, Oct. 20

7:15-3:30

Co-Teaching Pairs Training

Buffalo, MN

Faculty/Staff

Tuesday, Oct 27

11:30-3:00

Co-Teaching Pairs Training

St. Cloud, MN

Faculty/Staff

Mon. Nov. 2

11:45-1:30

University Supervisor Mtg.

Atwood – Mississippi

University Supervisors

Mon. Nov. 2 

3:00-4:30

Faculty Forum

TBA

School of Education

Tues. Nov. 3

4:30-8:30

Pairs 1 Workshop

Radisson, St. Cloud

TC/CT Pairs

Tues. Nov. 3

4:30-8:30

Pairs 2 Workshop

Radisson, St. Cloud

TC/CT Pairs

Wed. Nov 4 

4:30-8:30

Pairs 1 Workshop

Kelly Inn, St. Cloud

TC/CT Pairs

Wed. Nov 4 

4:30-8:30

Pairs 2 Workshop

Kelly Inn, St. Cloud

TC/CT Pairs

Nov. 12-13

8:00-3:00

Train-The-Trainer

Bozeman, MT        

Univ. Fac/Admin

Tues. Nov. 17

3:00-4:00

California Institutions         

Northridge, CA

Faculty/Deans

Wed, Nov 18         

5:00-7:30

New Teacher Workshop

Kelly Inn

1st, 2nd, 3rd year teachers

Wed, Nov 25

8:30-10:30         

Co-Teaching Training

Pine Meadow, Sartell

Teachers/Staff

Mon. Jan 4

9:00-1:00

Co-Teaching Integration

SCSU

SCSU Faculty

Wed. Jan 6 

4:30-8:30

Co-Teaching Workshop

Kelly Inn, St. Cloud

Coop. Teachers/Univ. Sup.

Wed.  Jan 13

4:30-8:30         

Pairs Workshop

Kelly Inn, St. Cloud

Sec/SPED Pairs

Wed, Feb. 3

5:00-7:30         

New Teacher Meeting

Kelly Inn, St. Cloud

1st, 2nd, 3rd year teachers

Tues, Feb. 9

11:30-3:00         

Co-Teaching Pairs Training

St. Cloud, MN

Faculty/Staff

Wed, Feb. 10

7:15-3:30

Co-Teaching Pairs Training

Buffalo, MN

Faculty/Staff

Tues. Mar 16

4:30-8:30

Pairs 1 Workshop

Kelly Inn, St. Cloud

CT/TC Pairs

Tues. Mar 16

4:30-8:30

Pairs 2 Workshop

Kelly Inn, St. Cloud

CT/TC Pairs

Thur. Mar 18

4:30-8:30

Pairs 1 Workshop

TBA  

CT/TC Pairs

Thur. Mar 18

4:30-8:30

Pairs 2 Workshop

TBA  

CT/TC Pairs

Wed.  April 7

5:00-7:30

New Teacher Meeting

Kelly Inn, St. Cloud

1st, 2nd, 3rd year teachers

Tues, April 13

7:15-3:30         

Co-Teaching Training

Buffalo, MN

Faculty/Staff

Wed, April 14

11:30-3:00

Co-Teaching Training

St. Cloud, MN       

Faculty/Staff

 

 

 

Teacher Quality Enhancement

 

Untitled Document