The Catalyst

Thank you MSW Agencies, Field Instructors & Task Supervisors!!!

Mayo Clinic Health System (Kelly Dullhory)

Pierce County Human Services (Ronald F. Kiesler)

Northern Pines Mental Health (Pam Fore)

Morrison County Social Services (Karla Nornberg)

Sherburne County Health & Human Services (Mary Jo Cobb)

Annadale Intensive Residential Treatment (Mike Simpson)

Northeast Metro 916 (Susan Bugel)

ISD 728 – Hassan Elementary School (Mary T. Schmitz)

Wadena County Human Services (Jayne Whiteford)

Lutheran Social Service of MN (Susie Schatz)

Northern Pines Mental Health (Donn C Beaubien)

Unity Family Home Care & Hospice-St. Gabriel’s Hospital (Krista Koshiol)

St. Cloud School District 742 (Cheryl Dick)

Lutheran Social Service (Susan Fuchs-Hoeschen)

Minnesota Transitions Charter School (Courtney Stenseth)

St. Cloud School District 742 (Jackie Wollschlager)

Wright County Human Services (Christine Treichler)

Rice Hospice – Rice Memorial Hospital (Denise Hansen)

Kindred Family Services (Gretchen Welch)

<< Previous  |  Contents  |  Next >>

Untitled Document