The Catalyst

Thank you BSW Agencies & Supervisors!!!

Dakota County Community Corrections Juvenile Service Center (Matthew Bauer)

Northwest Youth & Family Services (Louis Carter)

Anna Marie’s Alliance (Patty Hackett)

Sojourner Project (Judi Nelson)

New Beginnings (Heather Skelton)

Neighborhood House (Jenny Javitch)

People Reaching Out to Other People (Molly Link)

Rice Care Center (Deb Henjum)

Guardian Angels by the Lake (Annette Greely)

Catholic Charities – Hope Community Support (Dale Anderson)

Stearns County Family & Children Division – Adolescent and Permanency Unit (Allison Hendrickson)

Kandiyohi County Family Services (Christa Jenson)

Isanti County Family Services (Ann Stackpool-Gunderson)

Wadena County Human Services (Lori Miller)

Glen Oaks (Gwenn Garcia)

United Way of Central MN (Betty Schnettler)

Central MN Sexual Assault Center (Craig Martin & Tamara Hennes-Vix)

Sauk Rapids-Rice Public Schools, District 47 (Nate Swenson)

Saint Cloud Hospital (Rena Sespene-Hinz & Kelly Roenny)

Benton County Victim Services (Mary Radunz)

La Cruz Community Center – Catholic Charities (Jennifer Walker)

St. Benedict’s Senior Community (Brenda Turner)

Journey Home (Joal Peitz)

Catholic Charities Emergency Services (Barb Hamilton)

Community Behavioral Health Hospital (Cheri Dodds)

Little Mountain Elementary (Wendy Suddard)

Downey Side Adoption Agency (Nicole McGraw)

Sherburne County Area United Way (Cathy Lundberg)

Centennial High School (Amie Mitchell)

Hennepin County Extended Foster Care Services (Liz Scudder)

Promise Neighborhood Central MN (Sarah Mulroy)

Hutchinson Community Hospital (Anne Nelson)

Wright County Human Services (Lori Schmidt)

Benton County Human Services (Carrie Gapinski)

Steele County Detention Center (Jen Pfeifer)

Pearl Crisis Center (Judy Pearson)

<< Previous  |  Contents  |  Next >>

Untitled Document