Dean's Office Staff

St Cloud State University
Stewart Hall 365
720 4th Avenue South
St Cloud MN 56301

320-308-4894
shhs@stcloudstate.edu

Staff

Monica Devers

Monica Devers

Dean

320-308-4894 | SH 365
mcdevers@stcloudstate.edu
Jill Snippen

Jill Snippen

Administrative Director

320-308-4235 | SH 392
jmsnippen@stcloudstate.edu
Emily Simon

Emily Simon

Experiential Learning & Outreach Coordinator

320-308-4238 | SH 342
eesimon@stcloudstate.edu
Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

Office Manager

320-308-4222 | SH 365
kljohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Jim Pesta

Technology Support

308-4884 | EB B211
jim@stcloudstate.edu

Josiah Enninga

Technology Support

308-2991 | KVAC 109
jdenninga@stcloudstate.edu

Carrie Barth

Assistant Director of Grants and Contract

308-4921 | AS 210
cmbarth@stcloudstate.edu

Lorrie Ortloff

Grants Officer

308-4959 | AS 210
lortloff@stcloudstate.edu