Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 21 for               1 2   Next

Sociology and Anthropology

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Branam kmbranam@stcloudstate.edu
Cantin kmcantin@stcloudstate.edu
Davis ledavis@stcloudstate.edu
Eckhoff jdeckhoff@stcloudstate.edu
Finan asfinan@stcloudstate.edu
Freilinger rsfreilinger@stcloudstate.edu
Gold dlgold@stcloudstate.edu
Havir lhavir@stcloudstate.edu
Lavenda rhlavenda@stcloudstate.edu
Mann rmann@stcloudstate.edu
Mehdi amehdi@stcloudstate.edu
Muniz mpmuniz@stcloudstate.edu
Ore tore@stcloudstate.edu
Panicker appanicker@stcloudstate.edu
Philion sephilion@stcloudstate.edu
Scheel-Keita escheel@stcloudstate.edu
Schultz eschultz@stcloudstate.edu
Thoms cathoms@stcloudstate.edu
Tornow matornow@stcloudstate.edu
Zerbib sazerbib@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 21 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.