Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 10 of 10 for                       

Office of the Provost/Academic Affairs

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Abel gmabel@stcloudstate.edu
Busby bbusby@stcloudstate.edu
DeGroote degroote@stcloudstate.edu
Glade dgglade@stcloudstate.edu
Green rgreen@stcloudstate.edu
Hoover smhoover@stcloudstate.edu
Hughes pahughes@stcloudstate.edu
Meyer cmmeyer@stcloudstate.edu
Schwartzkopf lbschwartzko@stcloudstate.edu
Williams crwilliams@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 10 of 10 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.