Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 13 of 13 for                       

Kinesiology

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Bacharach dwbacharach@stcloudstate.edu
Borcherding bborcherding@stcloudstate.edu
Conkell csconkell@stcloudstate.edu
Finch lmfinch@stcloudstate.edu
Heck twheck@stcloudstate.edu
Martin clmartin@stcloudstate.edu
Nordos srnordos@stcloudstate.edu
Shaw cashaw@stcloudstate.edu
Sheehan tsheehan@stcloudstate.edu
Street gmstreet@stcloudstate.edu
Tarr sjtarr@stcloudstate.edu
Ulferts lkulferts@stcloudstate.edu
Yeh tyeh@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 13 of 13 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.