Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 47 for               1 2 3   Next

Learning Resources Services

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Backowski rmbackowski@stcloudstate.edu
Bergeson jlbergeson@stcloudstate.edu
Cesnik pscesnik@stcloudstate.edu
Coats cmcoats@stcloudstate.edu
Estwick saestwick@stcloudstate.edu
Ewing kewing@stcloudstate.edu
Ewing rlewing@stcloudstate.edu
Flanders jlflanders@stcloudstate.edu
Franklin jpfranklin@stcloudstate.edu
Ganz rjganz@stcloudstate.edu
Gorman msgorman@stcloudstate.edu
Gross tmgross@stcloudstate.edu
Gruwell cagruwell@stcloudstate.edu
Hall echall@stcloudstate.edu
Heintzelman mzheintzelman@stcloudstate.edu
Hergert trhergert@stcloudstate.edu
Hubbs shubbs@stcloudstate.edu
Inkster cinkster@stcloudstate.edu
LaChapelle aclachapelle@stcloudstate.edu
Landucci salanducci@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 47 for               1 2 3   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.