Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 39 for               1 2   Next

Learning Resources Services

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Backowski rmbackowski@stcloudstate.edu
Bronshteyn kbronshteyn@stcloudstate.edu
Coats cmcoats@stcloudstate.edu
Ewing kewing@stcloudstate.edu
Ewing rlewing@stcloudstate.edu
Flanders jlflanders@stcloudstate.edu
Franklin jpfranklin@stcloudstate.edu
Gorman msgorman@stcloudstate.edu
Gross tmgross@stcloudstate.edu
Gruwell cagruwell@stcloudstate.edu
Hall echall@stcloudstate.edu
Hergert trhergert@stcloudstate.edu
Hubbs shubbs@stcloudstate.edu
Inkster cinkster@stcloudstate.edu
Landucci salanducci@stcloudstate.edu
Larson dlarson@stcloudstate.edu
Lewis kllewis@stcloudstate.edu
Meyerhofer jrmeyerhofer@stcloudstate.edu
Miltenoff pmiltenoff@stcloudstate.edu
Mitzel memitzel@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 39 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.