Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 18 of 18 for                       

Geography and Planning

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Ahlgren kmahlgren@stcloudstate.edu
Baker rgbaker@stcloudstate.edu
Blinnikov msblinnikov@stcloudstate.edu
Estevez Jimenez lestevez@stcloudstate.edu
Fitzthum cjfitzthum@stcloudstate.edu
Fuller eifuller@stcloudstate.edu
Hartkopf bjhartkopf@stcloudstate.edu
Hustvedt rchustvedt@stcloudstate.edu
John gejohn@stcloudstate.edu
Kambach bkambach@stcloudstate.edu
Kroll ndkroll@stcloudstate.edu
Richason bfrichason@stcloudstate.edu
Rigopoulou-Melcher arigopoulou@stcloudstate.edu
Torguson jstorguson@stcloudstate.edu
Ugochukwu ccugochukwu@stcloudstate.edu
Wall dlwall@stcloudstate.edu
Ward krward@stcloudstate.edu
Yu hyu@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 18 of 18 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.