Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 11 of 11 for                       

Science and Engineering, College of

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Foley jdfoley@stcloudstate.edu
Friese kjfriese@stcloudstate.edu
Gill mcgill@stcloudstate.edu
Gregory ddgregory@stcloudstate.edu
Janasie sjanasie@stcloudstate.edu
Lorenz balorenz@stcloudstate.edu
Moore mjmoore@stcloudstate.edu
Rothstein dmrothstein@stcloudstate.edu
Schindele jaschindele@stcloudstate.edu
Stobb jwstobb@stcloudstate.edu
Zinsli szinsli@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 11 of 11 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.