Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 30 for               1 2   Next

Mathematics and Statistics

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Agre kmagre@stcloudstate.edu
Bahauddin mbahauddin@stcloudstate.edu
Branson wbbranson@stcloudstate.edu
Buls gdbuls@stcloudstate.edu
Buls srbuls@stcloudstate.edu
Buske drbuske@stcloudstate.edu
Chen jjchen@stcloudstate.edu
Cimperman jmcimperman@stcloudstate.edu
Ernst mdernst@stcloudstate.edu
Fiala ncfiala@stcloudstate.edu
Fuchs lafuchs@stcloudstate.edu
Gingras drgingras@stcloudstate.edu
Goerdt slgoerdt@stcloudstate.edu
Haller skhaller@stcloudstate.edu
Hanzsek-Brill mhanzsek@stcloudstate.edu
Huang dhuang@stcloudstate.edu
Hubbard mhubbard@stcloudstate.edu
Johnson sgjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Kalia rnkalia@stcloudstate.edu
Lihinikadu Arachchige nlihinikadu@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 30 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.