Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 33 for               1 2   Next

Chemistry and Physics

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Bohannan gwbohannan@stcloudstate.edu
Dobson cmdobson@stcloudstate.edu
Dvorak madvorak@stcloudstate.edu
Frie bfrie@stcloudstate.edu
Grosberg lcgrosberg@stcloudstate.edu
Haglin klhaglin@stcloudstate.edu
Harlander harlander@stcloudstate.edu
Hossain mhossain@stcloudstate.edu
Hudson achudson@stcloudstate.edu
Jeannot mjeannot@stcloudstate.edu
Kalia skalia@stcloudstate.edu
Krystyniak rakrystyniak@stcloudstate.edu
Lee aslee@stcloudstate.edu
Leenay tleenay@stcloudstate.edu
Lidberg rllidberg@stcloudstate.edu
Liu zliu@stcloudstate.edu
Mahroof-Tahir mmahroof@stcloudstate.edu
Mayweather dnmayweather@stcloudstate.edu
McKenna jfmckenna@stcloudstate.edu
Mechelke mfmechelke@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 33 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.