Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 13 of 13 for                       

Human Relations and Multicultural Education

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Andrzejewski jrandrzejewski@stcloudstate.edu
Franta tjfranta@stcloudstate.edu
Guinta-Bates lmguintabates@stcloudstate.edu
Hakim shakim@stcloudstate.edu
Hall jdhall@stcloudstate.edu
Halvorson dhhalvorson@stcloudstate.edu
Hofmann shofmann@stcloudstate.edu
Kraipowich jlkraipowich@stcloudstate.edu
Leven ecleven@stcloudstate.edu
Petersen tdpetersen@stcloudstate.edu
Robinson kdrobinson@stcloudstate.edu
Schwinghammer-Johnson amjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Tademe ttademe@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 13 of 13 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.