Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 120 for               1 2 3 4 5   Next

Facilities Management

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Anderson klanderson@stcloudstate.edu
Babic mbabic@stcloudstate.edu
Baker tcbaker@stcloudstate.edu
Balach jmbalach@stcloudstate.edu
Benoit pabenoit@stcloudstate.edu
Benson dbenson@stcloudstate.edu
Bernstetter jsbernstetter@stcloudstate.edu
Black jmblack@stcloudstate.edu
Blaiser ljblaiser@stcloudstate.edu
Bloom mabloom@stcloudstate.edu
Bogen kabogen@stcloudstate.edu
Bruemmer jwbruemmer@stcloudstate.edu
Brunsberg jebrunsberg@stcloudstate.edu
Buschette jrbuschette@stcloudstate.edu
Butkowski gfbutkowski@stcloudstate.edu
Cash bgcash@stcloudstate.edu
Chaplin machaplin@stcloudstate.edu
Christiansen chaa0701@stcloudstate.edu
Clark smclark@stcloudstate.edu
Claude cmclaude@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 120 for               1 2 3 4 5   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.