Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 14 of 14 for                       

Ethnic and Women's Studies

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Asangwe kcasangwe@stcloudstate.edu
Berila esberila@stcloudstate.edu
Chavez mmchavez@stcloudstate.edu
Cruz scruz@stcloudstate.edu
Everton eweverton@stcloudstate.edu
Johnson robjohn@stcloudstate.edu
Kishimoto kkishimoto@stcloudstate.edu
Lacourt jalacourt@stcloudstate.edu
Lehman cplehman@stcloudstate.edu
Mwangi mmwangi@stcloudstate.edu
Nazareth mjnazareth@stcloudstate.edu
Ringstrom bwringstrom@stcloudstate.edu
Tripp lstripp@stcloudstate.edu
Villanueva mavillanueva@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 14 of 14 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.