Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 20 for                       

Biology

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Arriagada jearriagada@stcloudstate.edu
Cetkovic-Cvrlje mcetkoviccvrlje@stcloudstate.edu
Cook wmcook@stcloudstate.edu
Gazal ogazal@stcloudstate.edu
Gulrud kpgulrud@stcloudstate.edu
Jacobson bljacobson@stcloudstate.edu
Julius mljulius@stcloudstate.edu
Kjellberg bjkjellberg@stcloudstate.edu
Kvaal cakvaal@stcloudstate.edu
Marcattilio marcattilio@stcloudstate.edu
Meerschaert jmeerschaert@stcloudstate.edu
Olson blolson@stcloudstate.edu
Restani restani@stcloudstate.edu
Schaefer dcschaefer@stcloudstate.edu
Schoenfuss hschoenfuss@stcloudstate.edu
Schuh tjschuh@stcloudstate.edu
Thomas sathomas@stcloudstate.edu
Tubbiola mltubbiola@stcloudstate.edu
Voelz njvoelz@stcloudstate.edu
Wagner mlwagner@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 20 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.