Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 25 for               1 2   Next

Biology

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Arriagada jearriagada@stcloudstate.edu
Cetkovic-Cvrlje mcetkoviccvrlje@stcloudstate.edu
Cook wmcook@stcloudstate.edu
Davis mpdavis@stcloudstate.edu
Fink rcfink@stcloudstate.edu
Gazal ogazal@stcloudstate.edu
Gucinski mdgucinski@stcloudstate.edu
Gulrud kpgulrud@stcloudstate.edu
Heikkila wdheikkila@stcloudstate.edu
Her tcher@stcloudstate.edu
Jacobson bljacobson@stcloudstate.edu
Julius mljulius@stcloudstate.edu
Kjellberg bjkjellberg@stcloudstate.edu
Kvaal cakvaal@stcloudstate.edu
Marcattilio marcattilio@stcloudstate.edu
Meerschaert jmeerschaert@stcloudstate.edu
Olson blolson@stcloudstate.edu
Restani restani@stcloudstate.edu
Schaefer dcschaefer@stcloudstate.edu
Schoenfuss hschoenfuss@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 25 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.