Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 28 for               1 2   Next

Nursing

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Bagley jsbagley@stcloudstate.edu
Bjork lsbjork@stcloudstate.edu
Boser jaboser@stcloudstate.edu
Bresser pjbresser@stcloudstate.edu
Burnett-Pick sppick@stcloudstate.edu
Clark eiclark@stcloudstate.edu
Crane ljcrane@stcloudstate.edu
DeBruycker jadebruycker@stcloudstate.edu
Elmquist kmelmquist@stcloudstate.edu
Fossen pjfossen@stcloudstate.edu
Hammer vhammer@stcloudstate.edu
Henry vjhenry@stcloudstate.edu
Herm smherm@stcloudstate.edu
Koepke kakoepke@stcloudstate.edu
Lenz bklenz@stcloudstate.edu
McCaffrey tdmccaffrey@stcloudstate.edu
Meyer srmeyer@stcloudstate.edu
O'Neal kmoneal@stcloudstate.edu
Olson scolson@stcloudstate.edu
Scherer mlscherer@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 28 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.