Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 27 for               1 2   Next

Criminal Justice

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Anderson dbanderson@stcloudstate.edu
Andzenge dtandzenge@stcloudstate.edu
Bentrud dwbentrud@stcloudstate.edu
Campbell jhcampbell@stcloudstate.edu
Clifford mcclifford@stcloudstate.edu
Eibes tleibes@stcloudstate.edu
Ellering laellering@stcloudstate.edu
Gilbertson dlgilbertson@stcloudstate.edu
Hand rphand@stcloudstate.edu
Hanson tdhanson@stcloudstate.edu
Heinsohn bdheinsohn@stcloudstate.edu
Hennessy smhennessy@stcloudstate.edu
Hesse mlhesse@stcloudstate.edu
Kingsbury jrkingsbury@stcloudstate.edu
Klaphake rmklaphake@stcloudstate.edu
McDonald kpmcdonald@stcloudstate.edu
Norman jmnorman@stcloudstate.edu
Prout prout@stcloudstate.edu
Schreiber fbschreiber@stcloudstate.edu
Schrupp tjschrupp@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 27 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.