Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 18 of 18 for                       

Marketing

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Asquith jasquith@stcloudstate.edu
Bristow dbristow@stcloudstate.edu
deCesare gdecesare@stcloudstate.edu
Goenner egoenner@stcloudstate.edu
Gulati rgulati@stcloudstate.edu
Harris geharris@stcloudstate.edu
Johnson wrjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Kellerman drdeb@stcloudstate.edu
Klemz brklemz@stcloudstate.edu
Kurtz jkurtz@stcloudstate.edu
Lange jrlange@stcloudstate.edu
Oyedele aoyedele@stcloudstate.edu
Schechter mrschechter@stcloudstate.edu
Schwegman srschwegman@stcloudstate.edu
Titus dtitus@stcloudstate.edu
Towner ebtowner@stcloudstate.edu
Walz mlwalz@stcloudstate.edu
Young rgyoung@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 18 of 18 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.