Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 16 of 16 for                       

Foundation

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Asphodel xgasphodel@stcloudstate.edu
Beumer rfbeumer@stcloudstate.edu
Carter secarter@stcloudstate.edu
Christians tmchristians@stcloudstate.edu
Eckerman pjeckerman@stcloudstate.edu
Frieler cafrieler@stcloudstate.edu
Hatten kahatten@stcloudstate.edu
Hiltner kmhiltner@stcloudstate.edu
Lewis rplewis@stcloudstate.edu
Lund cjlund@stcloudstate.edu
Mische tamische@stcloudstate.edu
Puerta-Curnutt rpuertacurnutt@stcloudstate.edu
Ruotsalainen deruotsalainen@stcloudstate.edu
Schwarzkopf glschwarzkopf@stcloudstate.edu
Seamans dmseamans@stcloudstate.edu
Stelten krstelten@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 16 of 16 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.