Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 17 of 17 for                       

Psychology

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Andersen doandersen@stcloudstate.edu
Borden clborden@stcloudstate.edu
Bronswick albronswick@stcloudstate.edu
Buswell bnbuswell@stcloudstate.edu
Devoe mdv@stcloudstate.edu
Godding prgodding@stcloudstate.edu
Hemmesch arhemmesch@stcloudstate.edu
Illies jjillies@stcloudstate.edu
Jazwinski chjazwinski@stcloudstate.edu
Kulas jtkulas@stcloudstate.edu
Melcher jmmelcher@stcloudstate.edu
Mertens gmertens@stcloudstate.edu
Protolipac dsprotolipac@stcloudstate.edu
Rockenstein zlrockenstein@stcloudstate.edu
Valdes lavaldes@stcloudstate.edu
Williams llwilliams@stcloudstate.edu
Young Illies mjyoungillies@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 17 of 17 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.