Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 13 of 13 for                       

Political Science

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Bodelson pbodelson@stcloudstate.edu
Butenhoff ljbutenhoff@stcloudstate.edu
Cottrill jcottrill@stcloudstate.edu
Frank sfrank@stcloudstate.edu
Greaves efgreaves@stcloudstate.edu
Hammes mhammes@stcloudstate.edu
Hassan anhassan@stcloudstate.edu
Helm lghelm@stcloudstate.edu
Lindsey jrlindsey@stcloudstate.edu
Nyendu mnyendu@stcloudstate.edu
Uradnik kuradnik@stcloudstate.edu
Wagner scwagner@stcloudstate.edu
Yang syang@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 13 of 13 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.