Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 30 for               1 2   Next

Music

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Andersen dmandersen@stcloudstate.edu
Bot mjbot@stcloudstate.edu
Burk scburk@stcloudstate.edu
Bushman csbushman@stcloudstate.edu
Diederichs pldiederichs@stcloudstate.edu
Ferrell maferrell@stcloudstate.edu
Fisher cjfisher@stcloudstate.edu
Gast kgast@stcloudstate.edu
Givens hgivens@stcloudstate.edu
Hansen rkhansen@stcloudstate.edu
Hill sjhill@stcloudstate.edu
Judish mjjudish@stcloudstate.edu
Krause mkrause@stcloudstate.edu
Miller slmiller@stcloudstate.edu
Okwabi tpokwabi@stcloudstate.edu
Oleksowicz maoleksowicz@stcloudstate.edu
Olson ecolson@stcloudstate.edu
Parker naparker@stcloudstate.edu
Pederson jkpederson@stcloudstate.edu
Peterson dbpeterson@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 30 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.