Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 26 for               1 2   Next

Mass Communications

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Adrian seadrian@stcloudstate.edu
Akhavan rakhavan@stcloudstate.edu
Bergin dpbergin@stcloudstate.edu
Crutchfield ccrutchfield@stcloudstate.edu
Crutchfield cecrutchfield@stcloudstate.edu
Dick mldick@stcloudstate.edu
Eden maeden@stcloudstate.edu
Fergus dcfergus@stcloudstate.edu
Heinrich lheinrich@stcloudstate.edu
Hennagir tlhennagir@stcloudstate.edu
Huntzicker wehuntzicker@stcloudstate.edu
Johnson tdjohnson2@stcloudstate.edu
Kaluza nokaluza@stcloudstate.edu
Kennedy jakennedy@stcloudstate.edu
Knaak mjknaak@stcloudstate.edu
Kolbjornsen gekolbjornsen@stcloudstate.edu
Marohn klmeyer@stcloudstate.edu
Michael jgmichael@stcloudstate.edu
Mills mlmills@stcloudstate.edu
Otto lmotto@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 26 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.