Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 11 of 11 for                       

Center for International Studies

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Broeker crbroeker@stcloudstate.edu
Charbel jccharbel@stcloudstate.edu
Denne mpdenne@stcloudstate.edu
Hallan jmhallan@stcloudstate.edu
Johnson pjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Kroll slkroll@stcloudstate.edu
Nelson Ramos kmnelsonramos@stcloudstate.edu
Pazdernik nlpazdernik@stcloudstate.edu
Rentz lmrentz@stcloudstate.edu
Sherman wtsherman@stcloudstate.edu
Yang tyang3@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 11 of 11 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.