Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 19 of 19 for                       

Health Services

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Antonsen jrantonsen@stcloudstate.edu
Bauer jfbauer@stcloudstate.edu
Beckermann cabeckermann@stcloudstate.edu
Beier jgbeier@stcloudstate.edu
Black sablack@stcloudstate.edu
Buck cgbuck@stcloudstate.edu
Cronin crcronin@stcloudstate.edu
Dalien gtdalien@stcloudstate.edu
Gannon pagannon@stcloudstate.edu
Hanson gdhanson@stcloudstate.edu
Johnson ibjohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Nielsen banielsen@stcloudstate.edu
Ohmann kkohmann@stcloudstate.edu
Orr saorr@stcloudstate.edu
Peterson dmpeterson@stcloudstate.edu
Ramler epramler@stcloudstate.edu
Rohling sarohling@stcloudstate.edu
Uggerud dsuggerud@stcloudstate.edu
Wilke cmwilke@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 19 of 19 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.