Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 9 of 9 for                       

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Amiri raamiri@stcloudstate.edu
Daniel mdaniel@stcloudstate.edu
Glazos mpglazos@stcloudstate.edu
Hossain mmhossain@stcloudstate.edu
Hou lhou@stcloudstate.edu
Petzold mcpetzold@stcloudstate.edu
Vogt tjvogt@stcloudstate.edu
Yao ayao@stcloudstate.edu
Zheng zheng@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 9 of 9 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.