Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 26 for               1 2   Next

Business Services

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Aalbers gaaalbers@stcloudstate.edu
Barnes kgbarnes@stcloudstate.edu
DeIeso ndeieso@stcloudstate.edu
Eizenhoefer kaeizenhoefer@stcloudstate.edu
Emslander ajemslander@stcloudstate.edu
Estwick saestwick@stcloudstate.edu
Fennell mjfennell@stcloudstate.edu
Fitzharris lwfitzharris@stcloudstate.edu
Frieler djfrieler@stcloudstate.edu
Groh jmgroh@stcloudstate.edu
Gunderson bagunderson@stcloudstate.edu
John cljohn@stcloudstate.edu
Knudson tjknudson@stcloudstate.edu
Krantz rnkrantz@stcloudstate.edu
Magnan hjmagnan@stcloudstate.edu
Marn gwmarn@stcloudstate.edu
Nelson smnelson@stcloudstate.edu
Pesta lmpesta@stcloudstate.edu
Schneider mrschneider@stcloudstate.edu
Schutz rhschutz@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 26 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.