Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 12 of 12 for                       

Advising Center

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Diethelm jmdiethelm@stcloudstate.edu
Garcia sagarcia@stcloudstate.edu
Kavanagh makavanagh@stcloudstate.edu
LeBlanc jrleblanc@stcloudstate.edu
Massmann sbmassmann@stcloudstate.edu
Merrill bbmerrill@stcloudstate.edu
Noyola manoyola@stcloudstate.edu
Sharp mdsharp@stcloudstate.edu
Traut lmtraut@stcloudstate.edu
Tritz bktritz@stcloudstate.edu
Ubl-Mitzel dlublmitzel@stcloudstate.edu
Ward jdward@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 12 of 12 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.