Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 12 of 12 for                       

Academic Learning Center

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Bratt krbratt@stcloudstate.edu
Houdek sjhoudek@stcloudstate.edu
Kenner cmkenner@stcloudstate.edu
Martig slmartig@stcloudstate.edu
Mills nfmills@stcloudstate.edu
Nyholm brnyholm@stcloudstate.edu
Paavola klpaavola@stcloudstate.edu
Phillips gphillips@stcloudstate.edu
Tabakin gatabakin@stcloudstate.edu
Tasto katasto@stcloudstate.edu
Williams vlwilliams@stcloudstate.edu
Winter vlwinter@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 12 of 12 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.