Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 20 for                       

Residential Life

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Andrist pjandrist@stcloudstate.edu
Budig ajbudig@stcloudstate.edu
Emerick bjemerick@stcloudstate.edu
Flinders rpflinders@stcloudstate.edu
Gainsforth dsgainsforth@stcloudstate.edu
Hancock dahancock@stcloudstate.edu
Hendrickson kjhendrickson@stcloudstate.edu
Hernandez pahernandez@stcloudstate.edu
Horsman kdhorsman@stcloudstate.edu
Lang emlang@stcloudstate.edu
Lang njlang@stcloudstate.edu
LaSota kclasota@stcloudstate.edu
McClure emmcclure@stcloudstate.edu
Pedersen dtpedersen@stcloudstate.edu
Pickens apickens1@stcloudstate.edu
Schellinger dsdschelling@stcloudstate.edu
Scholla msscholla@stcloudstate.edu
Strahl kstrahl@stcloudstate.edu
Sullivan dpsullivan@stcloudstate.edu
Watts mlwatts@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 20 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.