Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 22 for               1 2   Next

Social Work

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Brumbaugh-Johnson djohnson@stcloudstate.edu
DeVos srdevos@stcloudstate.edu
Dolly tadolly@stcloudstate.edu
Goodenough kegoodenough@stcloudstate.edu
Guck cguck@stcloudstate.edu
Holmen sgholmen@stcloudstate.edu
Jochum bjjochum@stcloudstate.edu
Lamin salamin@stcloudstate.edu
Martin cjmartin@stcloudstate.edu
Mears mmmears@stcloudstate.edu
Moriarty smmoriarty@stcloudstate.edu
Nybakke Hanenburg janybakkehanenburg@stcloudstate.edu
Pfohl mlpfohl@stcloudstate.edu
Prust rlprust@stcloudstate.edu
Seezs jmseezs@stcloudstate.edu
Sespene-Hinz rmsespenehinz@stcloudstate.edu
Teboh cteboh@stcloudstate.edu
Togo Malm ptogo@stcloudstate.edu
Westby jlwestby@stcloudstate.edu
Whitford Holey gswhitford@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 22 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.