Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 53 for               1 2 3   Next

English

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Abartis c.abartis@stcloudstate.edu
Anderson gtanderson@stcloudstate.edu
Baldwin tjbaldwin@stcloudstate.edu
Bang tdbang@stcloudstate.edu
Barton mdbarton@stcloudstate.edu
Biorn drbiorn@stcloudstate.edu
Bwashi bbwashi@stcloudstate.edu
Cogdill scogdill@stcloudstate.edu
Condon jjcondon@stcloudstate.edu
Davis gmdavis@stcloudstate.edu
Dillman rhdillman@stcloudstate.edu
Dorn jadorn@stcloudstate.edu
Dotseth tmdotseth@stcloudstate.edu
Ericson fmericson@stcloudstate.edu
Fountaine trfountaine@stcloudstate.edu
Fox cofox@stcloudstate.edu
Grether jdgrether@stcloudstate.edu
Haley lkhaley@stcloudstate.edu
Heiman jrheiman@stcloudstate.edu
Hibbard jhhibbard@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 53 for               1 2 3   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.