Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 23 for               1 2   Next

Records and Registration

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Anderson skanderson2@stcloudstate.edu
Arend caarend@stcloudstate.edu
Bayerl sjbayerl@stcloudstate.edu
Bertram rdbertram@stcloudstate.edu
Dobmeier madobmeier@stcloudstate.edu
Dusha eedusha@stcloudstate.edu
Goenner kmgoenner@stcloudstate.edu
Hawkins dmhawkins@stcloudstate.edu
James ljames@stcloudstate.edu
Longstrom tjlongstrom@stcloudstate.edu
Maxwell ytmaxwell@stcloudstate.edu
Moore rcmoore@stcloudstate.edu
Moraczewski mkmoraczewski@stcloudstate.edu
O'Leary rjoleary@stcloudstate.edu
Otremba meotremba@stcloudstate.edu
Plachejo mpplachecki@stcloudstate.edu
Rose karose@stcloudstate.edu
Schafer adschafer@stcloudstate.edu
Schafer caschafer@stcloudstate.edu
Schleppenbach kdschleppenb@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 23 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.