Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 18 of 18 for                       

Minnesota Highway Safety and Research Center

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Bromenschenkel mjbromenschenkel@stcloudstate.edu
Curtis bwcurtis@stcloudstate.edu
Dickinson tedickinson@stcloudstate.edu
Dingmann jmdingmann@stcloudstate.edu
Dingmann scdingmann@stcloudstate.edu
Franke kdfranke@stcloudstate.edu
Kerzman mlkerzman@stcloudstate.edu
Larsen pnlarsen@stcloudstate.edu
Lutz jmlutz@stcloudstate.edu
Minter taminter@stcloudstate.edu
Nadeau lrnadeau@stcloudstate.edu
Newinski gjnewinski@stcloudstate.edu
Palmer jwpalmer@stcloudstate.edu
Rowley mrrowley@stcloudstate.edu
Schwint jlschwint@stcloudstate.edu
Theisen rmtheisen@stcloudstate.edu
Walek jjwalek@stcloudstate.edu
Whitehead dbwhitehead@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 18 of 18 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.