Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 48 for               1 2 3   Next

Information Technology Services

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Barhorst tbarhorst@stcloudstate.edu
Bertram bertram@stcloudstate.edu
Carr lcarr@stcloudstate.edu
Davis jmdavis@stcloudstate.edu
Davis mgdavis@stcloudstate.edu
Dietz edietz@stcloudstate.edu
Duncan kjduncan@stcloudstate.edu
Ellering sdellering@stcloudstate.edu
Felland kdfelland@stcloudstate.edu
Forseth cforseth@stcloudstate.edu
Gordon atgordon@stcloudstate.edu
Gordon cjgordon@stcloudstate.edu
Grachek gracheks@stcloudstate.edu
Hennen jhennen@stcloudstate.edu
Hjelmstad jbhjelmstad@stcloudstate.edu
Johnson johnson@stcloudstate.edu
Kosel dpkosel@stcloudstate.edu
Kotcho makotcho@stcloudstate.edu
Larson klarson@stcloudstate.edu
Lessinger blessinger@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 48 for               1 2 3   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.