Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 12 of 12 for                       

Finance, Insurance and Real Estate

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Bohnen hwbohnen@stcloudstate.edu
Borah nborah@stcloudstate.edu
Frie jcfrie@stcloudstate.edu
Gangopadhyay partha@stcloudstate.edu
Haley jhaley@stcloudstate.edu
Hudson whudson@stcloudstate.edu
Jameson kajameson@stcloudstate.edu
Li hli@stcloudstate.edu
Mooney moon@stcloudstate.edu
Supanvanij jsupanvanij@stcloudstate.edu
Yu jyu@stcloudstate.edu
Zhang lzhang@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 12 of 12 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.