Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 29 for               1 2   Next

Communication Studies

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Anderson tlanderson@stcloudstate.edu
Bastien dtbastien@stcloudstate.edu
Bineham bineham@stcloudstate.edu
Bjorklund wlbjorklund@stcloudstate.edu
Eyo baeyo@stcloudstate.edu
Fischer mrfischer@stcloudstate.edu
Hyde rbruce@stcloudstate.edu
Japp dkjapp@stcloudstate.edu
Kanengieter-Wildeson mkanengieter@stcloudstate.edu
Killian jkillian@stcloudstate.edu
Leither dcleither@stcloudstate.edu
Lie slie@stcloudstate.edu
Mutua emmutuakombo@stcloudstate.edu
Omori komori@stcloudstate.edu
Redfield jlredfield@stcloudstate.edu
Rehling dlrehling@stcloudstate.edu
Ringer ringer@stcloudstate.edu
Ross rgross@stcloudstate.edu
Rubel csrubel@stcloudstate.edu
Secklin plsecklin@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 29 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.