Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 25 for               1 2   Next

Center for Continuing Studies

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Alisauskas aalisauskas@stcloudstate.edu
Anderson jlanderson@stcloudstate.edu
Anhalt-Warner tjanhaltwarner@stcloudstate.edu
Boen sjboen@stcloudstate.edu
Burgeson jcburgeson@stcloudstate.edu
Dowden wdowden@stcloudstate.edu
Dyslin padyslin@stcloudstate.edu
Erickstad serickstad@stcloudstate.edu
Evans mjevans@stcloudstate.edu
Hawkins adhawkins@stcloudstate.edu
Isberner bisberner@stcloudstate.edu
Janasie jjanasie@stcloudstate.edu
Jankowsky kdjankowsky@stcloudstate.edu
Jordahl smjordahl@stcloudstate.edu
Jorgensen gsjorgensen@stcloudstate.edu
Kastanek cekastanek@stcloudstate.edu
Knudtson kaknudtson@stcloudstate.edu
Luethmers lluethmers@stcloudstate.edu
Olson arolson@stcloudstate.edu
Penrod mrpenrod@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 25 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.