Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 20 of 35 for               1 2   Next

Athletics

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Abrahams jlabrahams@stcloudstate.edu
Alexander jaalexander@stcloudstate.edu
Blaeser mgblaeser@stcloudstate.edu
Boesche chboesche@stcloudstate.edu
Chapman mcchapman@stcloudstate.edu
Costanzo sscostanzo@stcloudstate.edu
Czarnetzki kmczarnetzki@stcloudstate.edu
DeMaine bgdemaine@stcloudstate.edu
Dolan pldolan@stcloudstate.edu
Fish llfish@stcloudstate.edu
Frost jmfrost@stcloudstate.edu
Gevens bjgevens@stcloudstate.edu
Gibbons mpgibbons@stcloudstate.edu
Grimit srgrimit@stcloudstate.edu
Hanenberger elhanenberger@stcloudstate.edu
Hegle jmhegle@stcloudstate.edu
Hinz rahinz@stcloudstate.edu
Johnson rljohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Larsen jmlarsen@stcloudstate.edu
Lewis jdlewis@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 20 of 35 for               1 2   Next
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.