Search for People

Displaying results 1 - 13 of 13 for                       

Special Education

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Beddow-Beste jmbeddowbeste@stcloudstate.edu
Hoover jhhoover@stcloudstate.edu
Johnson kejohnson@stcloudstate.edu
Kaffar bjkaffar@stcloudstate.edu
Markell mamarkell@stcloudstate.edu
Noll mbnoll@stcloudstate.edu
Pickle jmpickle@stcloudstate.edu
Salk jlsalk@stcloudstate.edu
Sauer kmsauer@stcloudstate.edu
Seo kseo@stcloudstate.edu
Waletzko pwaletzko@stcloudstate.edu
Wannarka rwannarka@stcloudstate.edu
Wellik jjwellik@stcloudstate.edu
Displaying results 1 - 13 of 13 for                       
First Name:
Last Name:
Faculty/Staff
Students
Browse by Department for Faculty/Staff

Attention Students: If you do not wish to be listed in the online directory, please fill out the "Request for Non-Disclosure Form" [PDF: 8K/1 page] and turn it in to the Office of Records and Registration. See Data Privacy Act for more information.

Visit the SCSU Yellow Pages
The SCSU Yellow Pages is hosted by the St. Cloud Times. The University assumes no responsibility for the content (written or graphic), advertisements or other commercial activities associated with the SCSU Yellow Pages.