Residential Life Students eating in Garvey

Central Housing Staff

 

Central Office Staff

Main Office Number: (320) 308-2166
Main Fax Number: (320) 308-5505

The Central Office staff is comprised of a Director, and 3 Associate Directors who make up the Executive Team within the department. The main office employs 2 Account Clerks, a Room Coordinator, an Administrative Assistant and a main Receptionist. The main office is located in Ervin Hall. The central housing staff does all room assignments, mailings, promotions, and administrative functions within the office. We are committed to serving students and answering any questions you might have about living on campus.

Dan Pederson


Dan Pedersen
Director of Residential Life
dtpedersen@stcloudstate.edu

Diane Schellinger

Diane Schellinger

Associate Director of Residential Life
for Student and Guest Services
dsdschelling@stcloudstate.edu

Kenny Hendrickson

Kenny Hendrickson

Associate Director of Residential Life
for Operations and Facilities
kjhendrickson@stcloudstate.edu

Coming Soon

Brian Emerick
Associate Director of Residential Life
for Staffing and Student Programs
bjemerick@stcloudstate.edu

Debbie

Debbie Hancock
Account Clerk
dahancock@stcloudstate.edu

Paula Andrist


Paula Andrist
Room Coordinator
pjandrist@stcloudstate.edu

Monica Scholla


Monica Scholla
Account Clerk
msscholla@stcloudstate.edu

Erin McClure



Erin McClure
Receptionist
emmcclure@stcloudstate.edu

Kathy Horsman

Kathy Horsman
2nd Floor Administrative Assistant
kdhorsman@stcloudstate.edu

Phillip Hernandez


Phillip Hernandez

Coordinator of Leadership Programs & Residential Life Conduct
pahernandez@stcloudstate.edu

 



             

 

 

 

Untitled Document